Oak Bay Figure Skating Club Executive

Current Executive

President - Darrell Wavryk

Vice-President - Jeanette Alexander

Secretary - Michelle Carr
Financial Advisor - Karin Kwan
Fundraising Chair - Emily Scott
Test / Competition Chair - Ruth MacIntosh
Member at Large - Monica O'Donnell

Member at Large - Kristina Stewart

Registrar - Kirsten Conforti

Director of Skating - Jamie McGrigor


© 2023 by Strategic Consulting. Proudly created with Wix.com